Home page

Log in

NameVeronika Sent message
Height170 cm.
Purpose of meeting Marriage
Gender Woman
Children no children
Maritalstatus Not married
Knowledge of languages - English
- Russian
Sex partner - Man
About myselfSelf description: I would like to say that I dream about strong, friendly family with love and mutual assistance. I believe in love and I hope that there will be the man for whom I\'ll be the faithful, care and loving wife and the real friend.
I live in Russia in a very nice place of Siberia-the Academy Town. It\'s situated in 30 km from the capital of Siberia - the city Novosibirsk.
Our Town is a famous center of science and scientists (here we\'ve got 1 university and 28 scientific institutes).
I work at school as a teacher with small children and teach them English.
I like different music, to read, to visit friends, theatres (we have 6 here), exhibitions, museums.
I like to travel and see the new places, but now do it very rarely. I also like to associate with new and interesting people, speak with them about different things.
I like nature very much, may be so I’m very romantic. I like to go without shoes on a sandy beach, lay under the warm, tender sun, meet the sunrises and sunsets, look at beautiful sky, stars, water, flowers.
I hope to meet a kind, dependable, clever, sincere, generous man for loving family with whom I can create the relations, which are based on the mutual understanding, love respect and care about each other in a cozy house.
Hobbies: music, reading, museums, exhibitions, cinemas.
About partnerMan description: loving, kind, clever, warm, not smoking and drinking.
LocationRussian Federation / / Novosibirsk
Profile lang English

X Close Window